Chamber Staff & Volunteers

Meet the People Who Make it All Happen

Check out our rock star staff and irreplaceable volunteers!

 

Chamber Staff

Gina Hilliard
President
gina.hilliard@luraypage.com

Katie Long
Communications & Marketing Coordinator
katie.long@luraypage.com

Penny Griffith
Office & Events Administrator
penny.griffith@luraypage.com

Clancey Arnold
Membership Development & Investment Administrator
clancey.arnold@luraypage.com

Edie Emmons
Chamber & Tourism Assistant
edie.emmons@luraypage.com

 

Kathy Alexander

Chamber & Tourism Assistant

kathy.alexander@luraypage.com

 

Volunteers

Mary Lee Bryant

Jerry Griffin

James Housden

Vaunice Conway


The Chamber is recruiting volunteers for 2018. If you enjoy working on projects, being creative, and sharing ideas we’d love to talk to you! You’ll meet new people, have the opportunity to network with other Chamber members, get exposure for your business or organization, and have some fun while doing it!