Board of Directors

Meet Our Board

The Chamber of Commerce is governed by a Board of Directors made up of representatives of businesses throughout the community. This diverse group brings a wealth of business and leadership experience to help promote, build, and support the most effective climate for economic development.

The general governance, direction, finances, procedures, and policy-making responsibilities of the Chamber of Commerce are vested in the Board of Directors. The Executive Committee of the Chamber Board of Directors is made up of the Chairman of the Board, Vice-Chairman of the Board, Treasurer, Secretary, Past-Chairman of the Board, Chairman of the Tourism Division, and Chamber President. Contact them at


Executive Committee


Mark Leach
Chairman of the Board
Delaware North at Shenandoah National Park

Mark Dofflemyer
Vice-Chairman of the Board
Pioneer Bank

Stephanie Lilliard

Miranda Cave
Blue Ridge Bank

John Shaffer
Chairman of the Tourism Division
Luray Caverns


Board of Directors

Chris Jenkins

Faithbrook Barn and Vineyards


Darryl Haley


DezaRae Beers

Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park

Kimberly Blosser
Lord Fairfax Community College

Mitch Lovinger

Apexnetwork Physical Therapy

Romeo Pugliese
Mamma Mia Italian Restaurant

Stephen Synnott
Syntelligent Analytic Solutions